Year-round, Pro Bono Partnership hosts and participates in events honoring our volunteers, our nonprofit clients, our supporters, and our communities.

Pro Bono Partnership will celebrate its 21st Anniversary Gala on Wednesday, October 17
at Cipriani 42nd Street, New York City. We are delighted to honor Thomas J. Reid,
Managing Partner, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP, and Aetna Inc. with 2018 Champion Awards!

We are also pleased to announce our 2018 Gala Dinner Chairs, and are grateful for their dedication to the Partnership’s mission: Kimberley D. Harris, Executive Vice President
and General Counsel, NBCUniversal Media LLC and Thomas J. Sabatino Jr.,
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Aetna Inc.

The evening’s host will be Ari Melber, Emmy Award-winning journalist, attorney, and host of MSNBC’s “The Beat with Ari Melber.”



Please join us in celebrating our honorees, clients, and supporters! For more information, or to reserve your table, please contact the Gala office
at 212-254-6677 or print and submit this form.



To view videos from last year’s Gala highlighting Pro Bono Partnership nonprofit clients and 2017 honorees, click on the links below:

• Pro Bono Partnership History

• Judge Lippman Tribute

• Jami Wintz McKeon/Morgan Lewis & New Haven Land Trust/Schooner

• Merck & Co., Inc. & Hands In 4 Youth

See more photos and highlights from the 20th Anniversary Gala here.

Details from the previous galas and photos from previous events can be viewed here.